If you want to disable a team member's access, the first thing you have to do is open Team in the side menu on the left.
Next, select the team member you want to disable.
Remember, only the account owner and the supervisor can disable a team member.
You will then be redirected to the team member profile page. Here, click Settings > Disable access.
If you decide to disable access for a specific team member, below are the actions this person will no longer be able to do:
The team member won't be able to log in
The team member's cards will be frozen
To complete the action, click on "Confirm".
After doing this, on the profile page of this team member, you will have two options:
Enable access: If you want to restore the access of your team member, you can choose this option
Delete forever: If you choose this option, you will permanently delete the team member from your company's account at Finom. All cards belonging to this team member (if any) will be permanently blocked.
Remember: if you delete forever, you will not be able to restore access for this team member.
