If you want to disable the access of a team member, the first thing you have to do is click on the team section from your dashboard.

Next, select the team member you want to disable.

Remember, only the owner of the account and the supervisor can disable a team member from the account.

You will then be redirected to the team member profile page. Here you will have to click on Settings > Disable access.

If you decide to disable the access for a specific team member, below are the actions this person will not be able to do anymore:

  1. Team member won't be able to log in

  2. Team member's cards will be frozen

To complete the action click on "Confirm".

In this summary screen you will have two options:

  1. Enable access If you want to restore the access of your team member you can choose this option

  2. Delete forever If you choose this option you will permanently delete the team member from your company's account at Finom. All cards belonging to this team member (if any) will be permanently blocked.

Remember: if you delete forever, you will not be able to restore access for this team member.

Did this answer your question?