If you would like to stop using Finom and delete your invoicing account, you can request the cancellation directly from your settings. If you have already opened a business account, you will have to contact our Customer Care team to request closure.

Note: If you have an “Invoicing Start” plan, please downgrade your plan to “Invoicing Solo” first and then follow the below invoicing account closure process.

Invoicing account closure and deletion process, please follow these simple steps:

  1. Access to your Finom account using our website. This function is not yet available in the mobile app.

  2. Click on the name of your company in top right-hand corner and choose settings from a drop-down menu.


  3. Select “Business profile” on the left. And then click on “Deactivate my business profile”.


  4. Then click on the red button, “Yes, I confirm deactivation of my profile”.


  5. Please let us know why did you decide to delete your profile and then press “Confirm”.

  6. Enter the code that we sent you via email to confirm the deletion.


  7. The deletion has been requested. Your account will be deleted within 30 days according to our Privacy policy.



Did this answer your question?